Opti Links

 

Clubs
Nahant Dory Club, Nahant, MA - http://www.doryclub.org/
Nahant Laser Sailing, Nahant, MA - http://sites.google.com/site/nahantlasersailing/
Boston YC, Marblehead, MA  - http://www.bostonyachtclub.net/
Corinthian YC, Marblehead, MA  - http://www.corinthianyc.org/
Eastern YC, Marblehead, MA - http://www.easternyc.org/
Pleon Yacht Club, Marblehead, MA - http://pleon.org/
Swampscott Yacht Club, MA - http://www.swampscottyachtclub.org/
 
 
Annisquam Yacht Club, Gloucester, MA - http://www.annisquamyc.org/
Beverly Yacht Club, Marion, MA - http://www.beverlyyachtclub.org/index.cfm?ID=240
Cohasset Yacht Club, Cohasset, MA - http://www.cohassetyc.org
CORK Sail Kingston, ON - http://www.cork.org/
Duxbury Bay Maritime School, DBMS, Duxbury, MA - http://dbms.org/
Eastern Point YC, Rockport, MA - http://www.epyc.net/jrsailing.php
Edgartown YC, Edgartown, MA - http://www.edgartownyc.org/
Greenwich Bay Sailing Assoc, East Greenwich, RI - http://www.gbsa.info/
Hingham Yacht Club, Hingham, MA - http://www.hinghamyachtclub.com/
Hyannis Port Yacht Club, Hyannis Port, MA - http://www.hyannisport.org/index.html
Lauderdale YC, Fort Lauderdale, FL - http://www.lycopti.info/Calendar/tabid/116/Default.aspx
Manchester Sailing Assoc, Manchester, MA - http://www.manchestersailing.org/
Narragansett Bay Yachting Association - http://www.nbya.org/
Norfolk Yacht and Country Club, Norfolk, VA - http://www.optimistteam.com/
New Bedford Yacht Club, New Bedford, MA - http://www.nbyc.com/
Newport YC, Newport, RI - http://www.newportyachtclub.org/
Portland YC, Portland, MA - http://www.portlandyachtclub.com/
Sakonnet Yacht Club, Little Compton, RI - http://sakonnet.org/
Sail Salem, Salem, MA - http://www.sailsalem.org/blog/
Sandy Bay Yacht Club, Rockport, MA - http://www.sandybay.org/index.shtml
Scituate Harbor Yacht Club (SHYC), Scituate, MA - http://www.shyc.net/
Squantum YC, Quincy, MA - http://www.squantumyc.org/index.htm
Stage Harbor Yacht Club, Chatham, MA - http://www.shyc.com/
Wickford Yacht Club, Wickford, RI - http://wickfordyc.org/
 
Organizations
International Sailing Federation - http://sailing.org/
International Optimist Dinghy Association IODA -  http://www.optiworld.org/
US Optimist Dinghy Association USODA -  http://www.usoda.org/
Southern Mass Sailing Assoc - http://www.southernmasssailing.com/
 
Opti Programs
FAST Sailing Foundation Newport, RI - http://www.fastsailing.net/
Garden State Optimist Team - GSOT - Pine Beach, NJ  - http://www.teamgsot.org/
Long Island Sound Optimitst Team - LISOT Sailing Foundation - http://www.lisot.org/
Team Gnarly Optimist Racing (TGOR), Sands Point, NY - http://www.teamgnarly.org/
 
Vendors/Dealers
LaserPerformance (former Vanguard in RI) - http://laserperformance.com/ 
Browns Yacht Yard - http://brownsyy.com/    - closest opti dealer to Nahant, Philip has parts locator and gets 15% off opti parts
 
Shops
Dinghy Shop (NY) - http://www.dinghyshop.com/
Dinghy Locker (Landfall Navigation) (CT) - http://www.landfallnavigation.com/dinghysailing.html
Annapolis Performance Sailing (MD) - http://www.apsltd.com/
 
Other

 
Racing
Videos, Interviews - http://www.sailgroove.org/
 
Comments